Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

My timeline for this book release was a little squished, but now I can present to you the book trailer for The Frost Bloom Garden, as well as some exciting news!

Frost Bloom received a 5 star review from Readers’ Favorite, and it has been one of my goals to get the silver seal from the book review service  (a free and non-biased one!) that treats Indie books the same as traditionally published! As some of us know, Indie-pub books are not going anywhere anytime soon, and continue to give readers options that you can’t find on every physical book shelf. I am so excited to enter Readers’ Favorite’s contest this year and see what happens!

Here is the trailer for The Frost Bloom Garden:

If you missed the book trailer for A Mirror Among Shattered Glass, the main character scribbles all over it here:

 

I hope you enjoy these fun trailers! As always, thank you for your enthusiasm!

